Montage of Adwick upon Dearne images

Contact the Parish Council

Contact Details

Adwick upon Dearne Parish Council,
c/o 4 The Poplars,
DN5 7JL.

Tel:01709 890158



You can email the clerk of the Adwick upon Dearne Parish Council by using the form below. Please remember to fill in all sections and answer the captcha at the end otherwise your message can’t be sent.

4 + 1 =

Full list of Councillors

Following the elections in May 2021 the following Councillors were elected without contest:

Cllr. Phyllis Calladine – Vice Chair

Cllr. Robert Nicholas

Cllr. Ian Boydon

Co-opted member Cllr. Janet Rowlandson

Keith Coulton – Parish Clerk

Photo credits

The photos on this site are taken from and used under the Creative Commons License. The copyright of all images is owned by their respective authors. Home page: David-Wilkinson, Steve Fareham (x2) | Minutes Page: Michael Patterson, Steven Ruffles, Steve Fareham | Contact page: Steve Fareham (x2), J. Thomas